Thank you to our 2014-2015 institutional supporters!


Berea College
Campbell University
Candler School of Theology
Duke Divinity School
Lee University
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Louisiana State University
Millsaps College
Pfeiffer University
Presbyterian College
Transylvania University
University of Alabama
University of North Carolina at Asheville
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Virginia Tech
Wingate University
Winthrop University