AAR SE is glad to acknowledge the support of the American Academy of Religion. In addition, these institutions currently support the work of AAR SE:

Berea College    •    Campbell University    •    Candler School of Theology

Duke Divinity School   •   Lee University    •    Lenoir-Rhyne University

Louisiana State University    •    Millsaps College    •    Pfeiffer University

Presbyterian College    •    Transylvania University    •    University of Alabama

University of North Carolina at Asheville    •    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Virginia Tech    •    West Virginia Wesleyan College    •    Wingate University

Winthrop University

Our institutional supporters renew their commitment annually, and we welcome new institutional supporters throughout the year. If your institution would like to support the work of SECSOR, please follow the links below:

SECSOR Institutional Contribution Form

SECSOR W9 (if your institution requires it)